GES Home

Granville Elementary School
310 N. Granger Street
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: 740-587-8102
Fax: 740-587-2374

GES News

Subscribe Logo
Archived News
New to the District?
Registration for children who are new to the district can now be done online. Please click or tap here to begin the process. Once you have completed the online form, you will be contacted to set up an in-person meeting to complete the process. Welcome!
 
 

2019-2020 Resources

Upcoming Events

Nov
27

NO SCHOOL

Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019
Dec
20

GES Winter Parties

Fri Dec 20 2019
Dec
23

NO SCHOOL

Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020
Jan
6

Return from Winter Break

Mon Jan 6 2020
Jan
20

NO SCHOOL

Mon Jan 20 2020
Feb
13

GES Valentine Parties

Thu Feb 13 2020
Feb
14

NO SCHOOL

Fri Feb 14 2020

Arrival & Dismissal

Arrival and dismissal procedures at GES are designed for the safety of students. Please be sure to watch these short videos before the first day of school for 2017-18 on Wednesday, August 23.
General Safety Procedures
Arrival Procedures
Dismissal Procedures

To print a copy of the safety procedures, click here.

Quick Links

View text-based website