NEWS & EVENTS UPDATES



 
Click Here for 2014-2015 Athletic Form Packets

OHSAA has introduced a voluntary online form for physicals. If athletes chose to use the online physical form, they must fill out, print and bring the form to the physical. Please ensure all Granville Athletics forms required are filled out as well.
 
All information MUST be turned in at once. This physical will be good for the ENTIRE sports season next year.
 

For questions, please contact athletic trainer, Brei Miller at bmiller@granvilleschools.org.

Fall Sports: Head Coaches List/Contacts
Fall sports season begins August 1 for all sports except for Football, which begins on August 5. Please contact any of the head coaches at the information listed below for all sports in grade levels 7-1. Each head coach will be able to put you in contact with the appropriate person for each level .If you need to contact the Athletic Department, please use the information below.
Athletic Director: Kevin Jarrett kjarrett@granvilleschools.org

740-587-8164

Athletic Assistant:  Laura Whittington lwhittington@granvilleschools.org

740-587-8157

Cheerleading: Nicole Lauck nicolelauck.zija@yahoo.com 740-507-1456
Cross Country (Boys’ and Girls’): Dave Agosta dspagosta@roadrunner.com 740-817-3908
Field Hockey: Jerry Aleshire jbaleshire@gmail.com

740-967-2768

Football:  JR Wait jwait@granvilleschools.org 740-405-5825
Girls’ Tennis: Keith Mullins  kmullins@granvilleschools.org 614-582-3506
Boys’Golf:  Marvin Bright mbright@granvilleschools.org 740-403-9017
Girls’Golf: Jim Greenwood jrgreenwood@roadrunner.com 740-739-0682
Boys’ Soccer:  Shawn King shawntheking@hotmail.com 740-404-4766
Girls’ Soccer:  Scott Forster scott@4stertraining.com 740-334-1679
Volleyball:  Todd Parkison Todd.Parkison@ang.af.mil 740-975-9362
 
 
FALL 2014 ATHLETIC CALENDAR BY MONTH



GHS Winter Sports Coach List
 
 
Kevin Jarrett, Athletic Director, kjarrett@granvilleschools.org 740-587-8164
 
Cheerleading Nicole Lauck 740-507-1456 nicolelauck.zija@yahoo.com
 
Boys Basketball Adam Teeters 614-795-7957 ateeters@granvilleschools.org

Girls Basketball Sue Zeanah 740-587-8104  sborcherszeanah@granvilleschools.org

Swimming (Boys) Tyler Prose 614-440-1935 tbprose@yahoo.com

Swimming (Girls) John Sands 614-370-5442 jtsands@gmail.com

Wrestling Marvin Bright 740-403-9017 mbright@granvilleschools.org

Boys & Girls Indoor Track Bob Hollen 740-403-9577 bhollen@granvilleschools.org

Boys & Girls Bowling  Sue Bishop sbishop@denison.edu

 Athletic Trainer Brei Miller 330-507-7513 bmiller@granvilleschools.org

Athletic Secretary Laura Whittington 740-587-8157 lwhittington@granvilleschools.org

Competition Cheerleading: Stephanie Longo granvillecheer@yahoo.com
 
Contact Us
Kevin Jarrett
Athletic Director
Granville High School
740-587-8164

Laura Whittington
Activities & Athletics Secretary
Granville High School
740-587-8157

Upcoming Events
© Copyright.2014. Granville Exempted Village School District. All Rights Reserved. Education Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login