GRANVILLE ATHLETIC CALENDAR
NEWS & EVENTS UPDATES



 
Click Here for 2014-2015 Athletic Form Packets

OHSAA has introduced a voluntary online form for physicals. If athletes chose to use the online physical form, they must fill out, print and bring the form to the physical. Please ensure all Granville Athletics forms required are filled out as well.
 
All information MUST be turned in at once. This physical will be good for the ENTIRE sports season next year.
 

For questions, please contact athletic trainer, Brei Miller at bmiller@granvilleschools.org.

Fall Sports: Head Coaches List/Contacts

Fall sports season begins August 1st. Please contact any of the head coaches at the information listed below for all sports in grade levels 7-12. Each head coach will be able to put you in contact with the appropriate person for each level.

If you need to contact the Athletic Department, please use the information below.

Athletic Director: Kevin Jarrett

kjarrett@granvilleschools.org

740-587-8164

Athletic Assistant:  Laura Whittington

lwhittington@granvilleschools.org

740-587-8157

Cheerleading: Nicole Lauck

nicolelauck.zija@yahoo.com

740-507-1456

Cross Country (Boys’ and Girls’): Chrisi Rogerson

jrogerson52346@gmail.com

740-507-1660

Field Hockey: Jerry Aleshire

jbaleshire@gmail.com

740-967-2768

Football:  JR Wait

jwait@granvilleschools.org

740-405-5825

Girls’ Tennis: Keith Mullins

 kmullins@granvilleschools.org

614-582-3506

Boys’Golf:  Marvin Bright

mbright@granvilleschools.org

740-403-9017

Girls’Golf: Jim Greenwood

jrgreenwood@roadrunner.com

740-739-0682

Boys’ Soccer:  Shawn King

shawntheking@hotmail.com

740-404-4766

Girls’ Soccer:  Scott Forster

scott@4stertraining.com

740-334-1679

Volleyball:  Todd Parkison

Todd.Parkison@ang.af.mil

740-975-9362 

 

 

 

 Granville Middle School

Fall Coaches

2014

Cheerleading:

Katie Wenger

wengerk7@yahoo.com

740-485-0969

Cheerleading:

Kristina Glissen

kmg111590@gmail.com

TBA

Cross Country

(Boys’ and Girls’):

Chrisi Rogerson

jrogerson52346@gmail.com

740-507-1660

Football (7th Grade):

Trevor Wolfe

trevorwolfe35@yahoo.com

740-403-0836

Football (8th Grade):

Eric Steele

8thgradefootballaces@gmail.com

740-641-7217

Boys’Golf:

Paul Drake

pdrake@gravilleschools.org

740-348-6697

Volleyball (7th Grade):

Beth Aleshire

bethaleshire@icloud.com

740-967-0701

Volleyball (8th Grade):

Megan White

mmwhite32@roadrunner.com

419-957-5901

 

 




Contact Us
Kevin Jarrett
Athletic Director
Granville High School
740-587-8164

Laura Whittington
Activities & Athletics Secretary
Granville High School
740-587-8157

© Copyright.2014. Granville Exempted Village School District. All Rights Reserved. Education Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login