Alerts & Information for (Friday, January 30, 2015)
2-Hour Delay
NO MORNING KINDERGARTEN

** All Buildings Affected **
 
 
GRANVILLE ATHLETIC CALENDAR



Winter Coaches 2014-2015

 Winter sports season begins October 31st for Girls Basketball. Swimming, Bowling, and Boys Basketball starts November 7th.  Wrestling starts November 14th.  Please contact any of the head coaches at the information listed below for all sports in grade levels 7-12. Each head coach will be able to put you in contact with the appropriate person for each level. 

 
High School Winter Coaches
 
2014-2015  
 
 

If you need to contact the Athletic Department, please use the information below.

Athletic Director: Kevin Jarrett

kjarrett@granvilleschools.org

740-587-8164

Athletic Assistant:  Laura Whittington

lwhittington@granvilleschools.org

740-587-8157

Cheerleading: Nicole Lauck

nicolelauck.zija@yahoo.com

740-507-1456

Competition Cheer:

Annette Tuttle 

mltlovesmat2883@gmail.com 

740-348-6035

Boys Baketball:

Adam Teeters 

ateeters@granvilleschools.org

740-975-9757

Girls Basketball

sborcherszeanah@granvilleschools.org 

740-405-5825

Boys/Girls Bowling:

Sue Bishop 

bishops@denison.edu

740-334-9661

Boys/Girls Swimming:  

Teresa Fightmaster 

teresa23@columbus.rr.com

614-353-3230

Wrestling:

Marvin Bright 

mbright@granvilleschools.org

740-403-9017

Contact Us
Kevin Jarrett
Athletic Director
Granville High School
740-587-8164

Laura Whittington
Activities & Athletics Secretary
Granville High School
740-587-8157

© Copyright.2015. Granville Exempted Village School District. All Rights Reserved. Education Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login