Skip To Main Content

Fall Sports

GHS Girls soccer team member  running after the soccer ball

The extra-curricular programs of the Granville Exempted Village School District are designed to complement the district’s curricular program. As such, they are a valuable and integral part of the student body’s total experience, and participation should be viewed as a privilege. The district should seek, therefore, to create a wide range of programs designed to afford as many students as possible opportunities to participate in a broad spectrum of activities.

Granville High School Fall Athletic Programs

Fall Sports Coach  Email
Cheerleading Ashley Vogelmeier        avogelmeier@granvilleschools.org
Cross Country-Boys        Ross Hartley rhartleycoach@granvilleschools.org
Cross Country-Girls Tanner Ernest ternest@granvilleschools.org
Field Hockey Sydney Super ssupercoach@granvilleschools.org
Football Heath Hinton hhinton@granvilleschools.org
Golf- Boys Marvin Bright mbright@granvilleschools.org
Golf - Girls Al Sowards asowardscoach@granvilleschools.org

Soccer - Boys

Sam Thompson sthompsoncoach@granvilleschools.org
Soccer - Girls Scott Forster tthrinh@granvilleschools.org
Tennis - Girls Rick Corder rcordercoach@granvilleschools.org
Volleyball Lauren Moore lmoore@granvilleschools.org

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Granville Middle School Fall Athletic Programs

Fall Sports

Coach Email
Cheerleading Morgan Hellmich         mhellmich@granvilleschools.org
Cross Country                  Lori Ladzinski lladzinski@granvilleschools.org
7th Football Brian Costa bcostacoach@granvilleschools.org
8th Football Tim Thompson tthompsoncoach@granvilleschools.org
Girls Golf Ashley Franks afrankscoach@granvilleschools.org
Boys Golf Matt Engler mengler@granvilleschools.org
7th Volleyball    
8th Volleyball Emilee Skerbetz eskerbetz@granvilleschools.org

 

GHS football player hugging close up in a huddle
GHS volleyball player getting ready to serve volleyball