Board of Trustees

Granville Exempted Village Schools
130 North Granger Street
Granville, OH 43023-0417
Phone: 740-587-8101
888-683-7730: Fax

Newark/Granville Community Authority Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of seven elected residents from within the Authority boundaries who serve staggered two year terms (*May 2022 - May 2024, **May 2021 - May 2023).
Jayson Waits** - Chair

Todd Griffith** - Vice-Chair

Dean Busack**
Andrew Douglass*

Betsey Hampton*
Eric Minton*
Jody Sturgeon**

View text-based website